Who Are We?

The National Pan-Hellenic Council, Incorporated (NPHC) is currently composed of nine (9) International Greek letter Sororities and Fraternities: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.,Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.,Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc., Inc., Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc., Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.and Iota Phi Theta Fraternity.NPHC promotes interaction through forums, meetings and other mediums for the exchange of information and engages in cooperative programming and initiatives through various activities and functions. For more information please visit the NPHC Recruitment tab!

The emphasis of the Southeast Missouri State University’s NPHC shall be to have the #WillToDo all that is necessary for our organizations to impact, thrive, and succeed. We will accomplish these tasks by contributing to the political, economic, social, and multicultural life on the University and its surrounding community. Southeast NPHC will ensure this success through service in the public interest, the presentation of programs, and giving support to the students on the campus and the youth of the community. This shall all be done while promoting brotherhood and sisterhood.

Each of these organizations holds a weekend and week of events throughout the spring and fall semester of the academic school year. You can learn more about each fraternity or sorority individually by attending these events, and also by attending the informational meetings.

The National Pan-Hellenic Council of Southeast Missouri State University would like to welcome you to our website, and also invite you to explore and learn more about us. For any further inquiries regarding the NPHC community or wanting to learn more about this council, please visit the NPHC Recruitment tab or feel free to contact us through any of the executive officers.

National Pan-Hellenic Council Executive Board

President – Jaleea Hudson- Wilson |

Vice President – Matthew Hope

VP of Scholarship and Finances – Tramea McCrary

VP of Outreach and Exposure –  Nyara Williams

VP of Community Relations –  Kiana Samuel

VP of Marketing and Media – Janessa Jenkins